december to january studio releases

December – January Release Highlights


Dec releases



  • A.D.K.O.B ‘Glue’ single – Mastered by Andrew Edgson
  • Art vs Science ‘Off the Edge of the Earth and into Forever, Forever’ vinyl album – Mastered by Leon Zervos
  • Ginny Blackmore ‘Over The Moon’ album – Mastered by Leon Zervos
  • Troye Sivan ‘Blue Neighbourhood’ album – Mastered by Leon Zervos
  • X-Factor finalists Matt & Jess and Louise Adams both released their self-titled debut albums – Mastered by Leon Zervos
  • Daily Holla ‘Progress’ EP – Co-produced and mixed by Jack Prest, Mastered by Leon Zervos


Jan releases


  • DMA’s ‘Too Soon’ single – Antonia Gauci Assistant Engineer
  • We Lost The Sea ‘Departure Songs’ album – Mastered by Andrew Edgson
  • Paces ‘1993 (No Chill) feat. Jess Kent’ single – Vocal Recording by Simon Cohen
  • The Jezebels ‘Synthia’ album – Produced by Lachlan Mitchell (Studio 3)
  • Matt Corby’s ‘Knife Edge’ single – Mastered by Andrew Edgson
  • Georgia Mulligan ‘Worst part’ single – Mastered by Andrew Edgson
  • The Whole of the Moon ‘Celtic Woman’ album – Mastered Leon Zervos
  • Stay In, Do Nothing ‘Horror My Friend’ album – Mastered by Steve Smart
  • Gideon ‘Talk Talk’ single – Mastered by Leon Zervos
  • The show “Chypher” (A raw celebration of hip-hop culture) premiered at Sydney Festival in January. Sound design and composing was done by Jack Prest
  • Congrats to Steve Smart who Mastered the motion picture soundtrack for Hindi film Salt Bridge in which 7 songs were shortlisted for nominations at this year’s Academy Awards.