October – Studio & Mastering Highlights

Studios & Mastering Highlights

APRA SongMakers songwriting camp
APRA SongMakers songwriting camp

Mastering Highlights

Leon Zervos has been mastering new releases for GLADES, Mitch James (NZ), a live album for Vance Joy, JEFFE, Alison Wonderland (Remixes), Slum Sociable, ASTA, Stan Walker, Hugh Sheridan, Hillsong, Fergus James, Trent Bell and Benny Black.
Leons work was nominated for a stack of ARIA Awards this year. Works by Amy Shark, Esoterik, Adam Eckersley & Brooke McClymont, Jessica Mauboy.

Steve Smart has worked on music for Aydan, The Bennies, The Money War, Taj Ralph, GIVERNY, Estella Dawn, Not A Boys Name, Kyle Lionhart and the Turner Brown Band. Steve has also worked on the 2018 Vodafone Single of the Year Nominee: Mitch James – ’21’.

Ben Feggans has been working on music for Neon Cassettes, Suburban Dark EP, Eves Karydas remix, Yoste, MAS1A (Singapore).

Andrew Edgson has mastered releases for Little May, Jackie Brown Jnr., Elizabeth Hughes, Goodnight Japan, Lady King, Sam Perry, Gooch Palms, Los Leo and Feelds.

Harvey O’Sullivan has mastered tracks for Karise Eden, Edan Visser, St. Vincent de Paul Society compilation album, Aria Wood and Dean Lewis (Acoustic).


2018 Vodafone New Zealand Music Award Nomination

Vodafone Single of the Year: 21 by Mitch James
–  Mastered by Steve Smart